Zhanna Filipava

Director
Tel./fax: +375 17 203 22 63
E-mail: office@eurasia.by

Sieva Rahojsha

Projects manager
Tel.: +375 17 204 87 02
Fax: +375 17 226 90 95
E-mail: sieva@eurasia.by

Ludmila Batura

Projects manager
tel.: +375 17 204 87 02
fax: +375 17 226 90 95
Е-mail: lbatura@eurasia.by

Alexander Lyampert

Organizational Development Officer
tel.: +375 17 204 87 02
fax: +375 17 226 90 95
E-Mail: alyampert@eurasia.by

Alena Aharelysheva

Projects Manager
Tel.: +375 17 204 87 02
Fax: +375 17 306 46 11
E-mail: alena@eurasia.by

Olya Sergeeva

Project Associate
Tel.: +375 17 204 87 02
Fax: +375 17 306 46 11
E-mail: osergeeva@eurasia.by

Volha Gudzei

Communications and Program Specialist
tel.: +375 17 306 46 12
fax: +375 17 306 46 11
E-Mail: volha@eurasia.by

Viktar Autushka

IT manager
Tel: +375 17 306 46 12
Fax: +375 17 306 46 11
E-mail: admin@eurasia.by

Veronika Kostyuchenko

Chief accountant
Tel: +375 17 306 46 12
Fax: +375 17 306 46 11
E-mail: vvk@eurasia.by

Tatsiana Teslionok

Finance manager
Tel.: +375 17 204 87 02
Fax: +375 17 306 46 11
E-mail: tania@eurasia.by

Olga Stakhovskaia

Accountant
Tel.: +375 17 204 87 02
Fax: +375 17 306 46 11
E-mail: olga@eurasia.by